Skip to content
Back to Discography

Where No One Stands Alone

Released:Aug. 10, 2018

Produced by Joel Weinshanker, Lisa Marie Presley and Andy Childs, Elvis Presley – Where No One Stands Alone introduces newly-recorded instrumentation and backing vocal contributions from music legends who’d performed on-stage and/or in-the-studio with Elvis. It also includes a reimagined duet with Elvis and his daughter, Lisa Marie Presley, on the album’s title track and spiritual touchstone.

Read More
Share on Facebook


  • I’ve Got Confidence

  • Where No One Stands Alone (with Lisa Marie Presley)

  • Saved

  • Crying In The Chapel

  • So High

  • Stand By Me

  • Bosom Of Abraham

  • How Great Thou Art

  • I, John

  • You’ll Never Walk Alone

  • He Touched Me

  • In The Garden

  • He Is My Everything

  • Amazing Grace

What do you think?

[fbcomments count="off" num="5"]