Elvis Presley Tribute show on QVC | The Official Elvis Presley Site

Elvis Presley Tribute show on QVC

QVC will be airing a Live Elvis Presley Tribute show to commemorate the 32nd Anniversary of his passing. Among the various items being featured is an exclusive box set that can only be purchased on QVC! Don’t miss this opportunity to pick up your copy and celebrate The King Of Rock n Roll.

Watch the show live, set your TiVo's, or log onto www.qvc.com on August 16th!

Eastern - August 16th, 2:00 AM

Central - August 16th, 1:00 AM

Mountain - August 16th, 12:00 AM

Pacific - August 15th, 11:00 PM

Average: 4.8 (11 votes)