Back to News

Elvis Presley Tribute show on QVC

Aug 11, 2009

QVC will be airing a Live Elvis Presley Tribute show to commemorate the 32nd Anniversary of his passing. Among the various items being featured is an exclusive box set that can only be purchased on QVC! Don’t miss this opportunity to pick up your copy and celebrate The King Of Rock n Roll.
Watch the show live, set your TiVo’s, or log onto on August 16th!
Eastern – August 16th, 2:00 AM
Central – August 16th, 1:00 AM
Mountain – August 16th, 12:00 AM
Pacific – August 15th, 11:00 PM

Share on Facebook

What do you think?